Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

Wilson Majee, Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions; Master of Public Health Program
Health Sciences
573-882-8820
MajeeW@missouri.edu
Domingo Martinez, Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Cambio Center
573-882-4746
DMartinez@missouri.edu
Chris Fulcher, Co-Director
Division of Applied Social Sciences, CAFNR
enter for Applied Research and Environmental Systems (CARES)
573-268-2740
FulcherC@missouri.edu
Tracy Greever-Rice, Interim Director
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Office of Social & Economic Data Analysis
573-884-5116
GreeverRicet@missouri.edu
Sharon Gulick, Director, Community Economic and Entrepreneurial Development (ExCEED)

University of Missouri Extension
573-884-0669
GulickS@missouri.edu
Timothy Haithcoat, Program Director and Instructor
College of Arts and Science
Geography, Georgraphic Resources Center, Missouri Spatial Data Information Service
573-882-2324
HaithcoatT@missouri.edu
William Elder, Director
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Office of Social & Economic Data Analysis
573-882-7396
ElderW@missouri.edu
Charles Fluharty, President Emeritus and Director
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Rural Policy Research Institute
573-882-0316
FluhartyC@missouri.edu