Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

Kalyan Pasupathy, Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Health Management & Informatics
573-882-7683
pasupathyk@missouri.edu
Charles Sampson, Associate Professor
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Public Affairs
573-882-4243
SampsonC@missouri.edu
Chris Fulcher, Co-Director
Division of Applied Social Sciences, CAFNR
enter for Applied Research and Environmental Systems (CARES)
573-268-2740
FulcherC@missouri.edu
David Fleming, President-elect, American College of Physicians, Professor of Medicine Chair, Department of Medicine Director, MU Center for Health Ethics
School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-2738
FlemingD@health.missouri.edu
Nancy Flournoy, Curators' Distinguished Professor
College of Arts and Science
Statistics
573-882-6376
flournoyn@missouri.edu
Sue Boren, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
University of Missouri, School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-1492
BorenS@health.missouri.edu