Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

Kalyan Pasupathy, Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Health Management & Informatics
573-882-7683
pasupathyk@missouri.edu
Marjorie Sable, Director and Professor
School of Social Work
Social Work
573-882-0914
SableM@missouri.edu
Lanis Hicks, Professor and Associate Chair
School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-8418
HicksL@health.missouri.edu
Karen Edison, Co-Director, Chairman, Medical Director
University of Missouri Health Care
Center for Health Policy, Missouri Telehealth Network, Dept. of Dermatology
573-882-8578
EdisonK@health.missouri.edu
David Fleming, President-elect, American College of Physicians, Professor of Medicine Chair, Department of Medicine Director, MU Center for Health Ethics
School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-2738
FlemingD@health.missouri.edu
Charles Fluharty, President Emeritus and Director
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Rural Policy Research Institute
573-882-0316
FluhartyC@missouri.edu
Sue Boren, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
University of Missouri, School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-1492
BorenS@health.missouri.edu