Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

Betty Winfield, Curators' Professor Emerita
School of Journalism

573-882-5639
WinfieldB@missouri.edu
Dale Fitch, Associate Professor, Associate Director for the School of Social Work
College of Human Environmental Sciences
School of Social Work
573-884-7405
FitchD@missouri.edu
Kalyan Pasupathy, Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
Health Management & Informatics
573-882-7683
pasupathyk@missouri.edu
Domingo Martinez, Coordinator
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Cambio Center
573-882-4746
DMartinez@missouri.edu
Timothy Haithcoat, Program Director and Instructor
College of Arts and Science
Geography, Georgraphic Resources Center, Missouri Spatial Data Information Service
573-882-2324
HaithcoatT@missouri.edu
John Budd, Professor
College of Education
Information Science and Learning Technology
573-882-3258
BuddJ@missouri.edu