Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

William Kurtz, Professor of Forest Economics and Policy
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Forestry
573-882-4567
KurtzW@missouri.edu
Lanis Hicks, Professor and Associate Chair
School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-8418
HicksL@health.missouri.edu
Michael Kelly, Professor
School of Social Work

573-882-0922
KellyM@missouri.edu
Tracy Greever-Rice, Interim Director
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Office of Social & Economic Data Analysis
573-884-5116
GreeverRicet@missouri.edu
Charles Cowger, Professor Adjunct
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Special Degree Program
573-882-2079
CowgerC@missouri.edu
Karen Edison, Co-Director, Chairman, Medical Director
University of Missouri Health Care
Center for Health Policy, Missouri Telehealth Network, Dept. of Dermatology
573-882-8578
EdisonK@health.missouri.edu
William Elder, Director
College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Office of Social & Economic Data Analysis
573-882-7396
ElderW@missouri.edu
Sue Boren, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
University of Missouri, School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-1492
BorenS@health.missouri.edu
Melissa Maras, Assistant Professor
College of Education
Educational, School and Counseling Psychology
573-884-9733
MarasMe@missouri.edu