Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

MU Experts

Peter Mueser, Professor
College of Arts and Science
Economics
573-882-6427
MueserP@missouri.edu
Charles Sampson, Associate Professor
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Public Affairs
573-882-4243
SampsonC@missouri.edu
Lanis Hicks, Professor and Associate Chair
School of Medicine
Health Management and Informatics
573-882-8418
HicksL@health.missouri.edu
Michael Kelly, Professor
School of Social Work

573-882-0922
KellyM@missouri.edu
Timothy Haithcoat, Program Director and Instructor
College of Arts and Science
Geography, Georgraphic Resources Center, Missouri Spatial Data Information Service
573-882-2324
HaithcoatT@missouri.edu
Charles Cowger, Professor Adjunct
Harry S Truman School of Public Affairs
Special Degree Program
573-882-2079
CowgerC@missouri.edu
Karen Edison, Co-Director, Chairman, Medical Director
University of Missouri Health Care
Center for Health Policy, Missouri Telehealth Network, Dept. of Dermatology
573-882-8578
EdisonK@health.missouri.edu
Anthony Barbis, Associate Teaching Professor
College of Education
Learning, Teaching and Curriculum
573-882-9705
BarbisAM@missouri.edu